Campus Safety Council Members

  • Nasha Torrez, Dean of Students Co-Chair, nashatorrez@unm.edu
  • Detective Tish Young, UNMPD Co-Chair, pdarcy@unm.edu
  • Lee Brown, Faculty Senate, LKBrown@salud.unm.edu
  • Mark Reynolds, Staff Council, reynolds@unm.edu
  • Mia Amin, ASUNM, asunmprz@unm.edu
  • Naguru Nikhileshwara Reddy, GPSA, gpsapres@unm.edu
  • Rob Burford, Compliance and Clery, rburford@unm.edu
  • Assata Zerai, Division of Equity and Inclusion, zerai@unm.edu
  • Terry Babbitt, Office of the President, tbabbitt@unm.edu
  • Jeff Younggren, HSC Psychiatry and Psychology, JYoungren@salud.unm.edu
  • Felix Funes, UNMH, FLFunes@salud.unm.edu
  • Byron Piatt, UNM Emergency Management, BPiatt@salud.unm.edu
  • Ryan Reynolds, HSC, ryrenolds@salud.unm.edu
  • Interim Chief Joe Silva, UNMPD, jsilva23@unm.edu
  • Katherine Miefert, Office of University Council, kamiefert@salud.unm.edu